print

Executive

Executive Director
Peter Navario, Ph.D, MPH
peter.navario@healthright.org
 
Director of Finance & Operations / Chief Financial Officer
Rachel Madenyika, M.Sc., MA.
rachel.madenyika@healthright.org
 

Program

Program Director - Africa
Jennifer Olson, MPH
jennifer.olson@healthright.org

Program Director - Russia, Ukraine
 

 

Human Rights Clinic

Project Director
Lisa Matos Jimenez, MA
lisa.matos@healthright.org

Program Associate
Kelly Barneche, MSSW
kelly.barneche@healthright.org 

Program Coordinator
Sydney Carter
sydney.carter@healthright.org  

 


Finance & Administration

Office and Human Resources Manager
Cathy Hews
cathy.hews@healthright.org

Bookkeeper
Cindy Hung
cindy.hung@healthright.org

 


 

Field Leadership

PMNH+ Project Director - Kenya
K’Ouma Thomas Matete
kouma.matete@healthright.org
 
Country Representative and PMNH Project Director - Nepal
Chandra Rai
chandra.rai@healthright.org

Country Director - Russia & Newly Independent States (NIS)
Svetlana Suvorova
svetlana.suvorova@healthright.org

Country Director - Ukraine
Halyna Skipalska
halyna.skipalska@healthright.org